Miracle Shelf - Company Fraud

0 comments
Not resolved

Ordered shelf insert April 20, 2017 received confirmation email, credit card was charged, received email to tract package however tracking showed only an error message. It is now June 3, 2017 no response from company, Unable to contact company via phone or email. I believe this company is a fraud please monitor the credit you used with them very carefully or close it.

Product or Service Mentioned: Miracle Shelf Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Problem with delivery.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jun 04, 2017.

Miracle shelf is a rip off

0 comments
Not resolved

you can' get ahold of ANYONE...no one responses. It's a fraud and I want my money back. Waste of time, energy and embarrassing that they can even claim to exist.

i placed an order on line january 6th, received an email confirmation but no further response - no way to speak to anyone. its a joke and I am really pissed off that this is allowed to happen.

how many times do I need to tell you how pissed off and dissapointed i am with this scam? People just want to get on with life and make please with their stuff. You are a complete rip off and should be given a large fine for taking peoples money with no response or return.

Monetary Loss: $78.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jan 16, 2014.

Miracle Shelf - Placed order and company charged order but no order delivered

6 comments
Not resolved

We placed an order for 5 shelves for a total of $365.11 in Mid-November. We were told this would take about 2 weeks. Initally, we were able to talk to the owner who repeatedly told us "the order will ship Friday evening" or "the order will be finished in the next week". We are now at Mid-January and have not seen this order. My credit card was charged in Mid-November. I've called two phone numbers and left messages and sent emails and no response at all. This company is located in Ohio and has a lovely web-site, www.miracle-shelf.com

One of the phone lines, answers with VSI Group. Again, Ive left multiple, detailed messages with no response.

I'm very disappointed and probably at the point of having my credit card company deal with this charge.

Monetary Loss: $365.

Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Jan 09, 2014.

Comments

Anonymous
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States #779567

same story---credit card company credited my account.

robyneileene
to dad Brandon, Florida, United States #779577

so glad you got it resolved through the credit card company. Our credit card company refunded our money too.

Please remember this company is a sham. Do not order from them!!

robyneileene
#777984

We got an email from the company Miracle Shelf had contracted with to build these shelves. They had our order but couldn't fill it since Miracle Shelf was not paying them.

They have stopped all business with Miracle Shelf.

Fortunately, we will be dealing directly with this other company. And, will pay once we have the shelves in our possession.

Anonymous
#777845

We've just had the same experience. Ordered over a month ago, credit card was charged and no shelves, no response to email or phone calls.

DO NOT use these guys. Total scam.

Anonymous
#774043

I have the exact same complaint. I ordered in November 2013 and I paid $300 for shelves and they kept promising delivery.

Finally I got them to cancel the order and they said the refund will be issued on Dec 28 2013. As of now they have not refunded.

I have gone to my credit card company for a refund. These people are dishonest.

robyneileene
to dan Brandon, Florida, United States #774106

Apparently, they are dishonest. We gave them so many opportunities to respond.

Yesterday, I finally decided to let the bank deal with them. I hope that you get a refund.

If you used a credit card, let the bank deal with it. Thank you for responding as it is helpful to know we weren't alone with the problems of this company.

View more comments

You May Also Like